Med dig på andra sidan jorden får jag tid till ingenting


Buller kom hem igår helt slut i huvudet.
”Hellooo..?” ropar han osäker på om jag var hemma.
”Hii..” ropade jag helt hes från mitt rum.
”Are you okay..?” frågade han orolig. Måste ha låtit som om jag var döende. Kom ut ur rummet för att fylla på ett glas vatten och ta ett gäng piller.
”No, I am dying. Left work at 4.30 today and it is only getting worse this cold”.
”I haven’t been feeling any good either. Was almost falling asleep at work today and had no energy at all in my body. Don’t know what is wrong”.
”Maybe you are getting sick too?”
”Omg no!” säger Buller och tar ett steg bakåt från köket.
”Mhmm! I went to salsa sunday night, kissed a boy and woke up like this today!”
”You brought the virus in the house!” säger Buller anklagande.
”Yeah I brought the syphillis in the house, we’re all gonna die now”.

”Yeah I wanna die” säger Buller och titar uppåt mot alkoholhyllan. ”Not sure if I wanna drink konjak or beer”. Jag stannade med pillren en centimeter ifrån munnen.
”Are you thinking of getting drunk, because I’ll join you and maybe I shouldn’t take these pills”.
”No I won’t get drunk, I just want to drink something to drown my sorrows..I think I’ll have a beer”. Han gick mot vardagsrummet där han har ölen, tog en och öppnade den och spillde på sin hand. ”Oops”.
”You look like you need to lie on the floor and drink your beer. Feel the misery”. Jag gick mot mitt rum och la mig i sängen. Kände hur febern brände i pannan. Buller kommer in och lägger sig på golvet.
”Yeah that’s the spirit” säger jag och tar upp datorn.

”You say that I play suicide music when I play something havier than Muse but you are the one playing that slow suicide shit, pushing people over the edge”.
”Yeah I’ll play one for you, the best swedish song ever that the idiot has taken”. Jag börjar spela Lars Winnerbäck – Elegi, spotify krånglar. Går över till youtube.
”Why are you playing those songs that remind you of him?” säger Buller från golvet.
”Because I need to take back the songs, he cannot have my songs, now listen to the beginning”. Buller tar en klunk från sin öl, jag börjar spela om låten från början. Ligger där och känner misäret. ”Yeah we’re all gonna die” säger jag helt säker på min sak. ”You want a pillow there on the floor?”
”No..I need to lie against the hard floor. It is nice like this” säger Buller helt uppgiven.
”Yeah it would kind of take the misery off of things”. Jag stirrade på taket, bytte sedan låt till Bedouin Soundclash – No one moves, no one gets hurt. ”Here’s another one that he has stolen”.

”How has he stolen this one?”
”When we still used to see each other after we broke up I started to play this song in the office and he said, could you please not play that song, it make me so sad, I used to play it on repeat in Singapore when I was feeling miserable. And ever since it became his song. His song! Superman gave it to me, it is My song!”.
”And how do you plan to take the songs back?”
”I’ll listen to them until I can’t stand them anymore”
”Ah so you destroy the songs?” säger Buller medan han tittar upp, tar ölen närmare sig och dricker en klunk.
”Yes, what you can’t have, you gotta destroy” säger jag liggandes i mitt eget förkylningsmisär.
”I have an album after my ex years ago, a Foo Fighters album that I am still taking back” säger Buller igenkännande, ”it takes a while to take back the songs”.
”Are you telling me I’ll be miserable for years? Damn it”.

”Anyways I’ll go to sleep..or die or something” säger Buller och reser sig upp från golvet, går till sitt rum och jag hör honom säga ”Hello pretty Mac”. Vi har blivit Mac-nördar båda två. Går också och lägger mig efter ett tag, vaknar en miljon gånger och kollar min mobil, läser era kommentarer, ligger där yrvaken. Hör Buller vakna och gå omkring trött i lägeheten. Får en hostattack, Buller ropar från utanför dörren ”Hellooo”
”Hiii..” säger jag ännu mera hes än gårdagen.
”I hate this life!” säger Buller uppgiven medan han öppnar ytterdörren.
”Me too!” ropar jag och hostar lungorna av mig.

4 comments
  1. Frida said:

    men fina! Bli frisk!! <3

    • åh tack, jag har så tråkigt här hemma förkyld, har redan ringt Sølver på jobbet en 3 gånger bara för att höra om vad som händer på kontoret, han sa att det var väldigt tyst där haha

  2. Citrin said:

    Krya på dig! Usch hosta är inte kul. :(

    • tack fina. Vad gör du ikväll? Är så uttråkad här :p

Kommentera

