Any gossip?

Mats är tillbaka på kontoret, oh the happiness!!

”You’re back!!” sa jag helt lyrisk när jag såg honom sitta vid sitt skrivbord.
”Good to see you’re happy!” säger Mats och ler.
”I’ve missed you for an entire week, of course I’m happy!” sa jag helt lyrisk igen. Gick och hämtade min dator i kassaskåpet. ”Have you seen this? Have you seen what has happened while you were gone?” Jag visade upp Mac:en helt stolt.
”You got the computer? it is finally here??” säger Mats och reser sig upp från sin plats, sträcker ut armarna för att få röra vid datorn.
”Not too much touching of the mac thank you” säger jag med allvar i rösten.
”It is soo thin” säger Mats och beundrar datorn. Jag tycker om dessa människor som spelar med bara för att jag är glad.
”Sooo pretty” säger jag efter honom. Han räcker tillbaks den efter att ha tittat på den från olika vinklar. ”So how was spain? Was it nice?”
”Yes it was really nice” säger han och sätter sig vid datorn. ”Now back to business” säger han högt och jag fattar vinkeln, sätter mig vid min egen dator och någon sekund senare får jag ett meddelande på facebook ”Any gossip?”.

”Yes I met a guy that I was very sure was gay and then he kissed me”.
”Go on” skriver han intresserad.
”So I kissed him back, it was fun. And then he wanted to watch a movie with me”.
”Are you sure he’s not just metrosexual?”
”A french movie, so I went there and brought some wine and then when we were watching the movie he tried to lean closer to me and I was keeping my distance on the other side of the chair. When the movie was over I said that I needed to go home due to an early presentation in the morning he said that I could sleep there if I wanted to”.
”Ah movie night == sex night”.
”So I said that I was going home anyway, the dude seemed disappointed”.
”Of course, he was expecting to get laid” skriver Mats helt säker på sin sak.
”And how would I know that, that movie night is sex night? I don’t know these stuff”.

”And what happened later?”
”I was tying my shoelaces, leaned closer to hug him goodbye, kind of expected him to make a move and so I almost fell and kind of was clinging to him a bit too long than what is socially acceptable while he didn’t try to make a move at all. It got a bit awkward, so I said see you some other time? Yeah, maybe, was his answer. Did I just get played by that dude?”

”Hahahaha probably. So I have some gossip as well. Okay, friday.. house warming for Finn and his roomie..First off, awesome party, incredible amounts of alcohol were consumed and really happy people.. So, Finn had invited this german girl, who he really wanted. So I started talking to her and she started flirting with me. I later found out that Finn wanted her so I stopped talking to her. But then she lost interest in Finn. I am the biggest cockblocker ever”.
”Hahahahaha, I am loving this. Go on”.

Så vi har skrivit fram och tillbaka om veckans gossip, jag är typ överlycklig att Mats är tillbaka. Det blir inte mycket gjort men anything can happen. Väntar med spänning på lunchen.

2 comments
  1. Hannah said:

    Jag saknar att ha bra och roliga kollegor! Du verkar ha helt fantastiska personer på ditt jobb :)

    • det är en väldigt rolig arbetsplats och jag trivs jättebra. Tror att det är en stor anledning till att jag vill bo kvar här i danmark. Vill inte byta folket jag jobbar med liksom :)

Kommentera

