I’m considering hitting on you over lunch

Idag på kontoret. Mats sitter där på sin plats och skickar kryptiska facebookmeddelanden till mig för att jag ska börja skratta högt så att alla andra stirrar. Jag svarar tillbaka på Facebook and we go on and on and on. Ibland tittar vi upp med huvudet, ser den andre sittandes på sin plats, rycker på ögonbrynen och fortsätter skicka meddelanden fram och tillbaka.

”Ewa came in here yesterday talking about Edward and how they used to flirt in the beginning. I wanted to mutilate her”.
”Wtf, that’s just weird and inapropriate”
”Yeah when I told her in the beginning that we broke up and I was so sad and so on, she went on and on and on about Edward flirting with her. I was like..seriously..seriously!! That’s when I lost hope on her..it was her second chance and she blew it. Now I don’t really care”
”Well I have to feel somewhat sad for her, she probably doesn’t get laid enough”

”You know..she thinks that she has to be friends with me to get your attention..” skrev jag till honom.
”I know”
”Because she knows that it doesn’t work the other way around, being bitchy to me. Mohahaha I like having power sometimes. Thank you for being the source of my power”
”Hahahaha”
”She said yesterday when she was hanging by my desk that it is so nice that Mats is back. And so I said yeah I’ve missed him a lot. She doesn’t like that but I can’t help it, I know it’s evil”.
”It’s like pushing it where it hurts..”
”I like your choice of words. I am soo looking forward to lunch. I am thinking on hitting on you, complete my challenge from yesterday and tease her just a little bit”
”Hahahahaha”

”Don’t get any weird ideas, it’s only business”
”Haha don’t worry”
”So just go along with it”
”Looking forward to lunch. On another note, I recently made a ”People I wish to humiliate, bring down to the dirt and destroy”-list… or death-list for short”
”Really? I hope I am not on that list, am I?”
”Nope..but I thought I should have such a list. Just for good measure”
”Good. I have a death list too”
”I knew it, I knew you had a death list!”
”Of course..”. Jag tänkte på att det är bara Edward som är på min sån lista fast sen ångrade jag mig för jag vill att inget illa ska hända Edward. Jag bryr mig om honom och ingenting kommer att förändra det. oavsett hur mycket han har sårat mig.

”Have you seen my status from yesterday? Where a guy commented are you in love? You know I am not answering that. So certain people can read it and consider whether it is true or not”. skrev jag till honom.
”I’m not certain whether certain people care anymore?”
”Certain people care otherwise certain people wouldn’t be mad at me and not talk”.
”Ah, okay.. that’s an aspect of human behavior I don’t really connect with; the being sad over long long periods of time.. I do my sadness in short periods of extremely high intensity..”
”Ah you burn in buffer for a short time haha..but I’m kinda a lot less hung up on certain people..it feels nice. I don’t get repulsed by kissing other people or whatever anymore”.
”Sounds convenient”.
”Well yeah..I thought I was a lost cause in that aspect..”
”LUNCH” skrev Mats till mig och vi reste oss upp båda två samtidigt och gick ut i trapphuset. Ser att Ewa går bakom oss, Mats ger mig en look, jag ler tillbaka och säger ”Challenge accepted!”

Jag tror fortfarande that it will bite me in the ass.

5 comments
  1. ANNAWII said:

    haha alltså får jag komma och jobba med er? Ni verkar ha så fin gemenskap vissa av er, blir glad när jag läser att du har så många bra vänner på jobbet!

    Nu måste jag fortsätta med mina fotouppgifter till skolan. Varför gör jag alltid allting i sista stund? haha

    • Jo men några av dem (de flesta) är helt fantastiska. Tycker om de så mycket fast de jävlas och retas med mig hela tiden men jag vet att de gör det med kärlek <3
      Kom på studiebesök hihi :p

  2. Citrin said:

    Hehe kul med bra kollegor :)

    • Ja Mats alltså, det är roligt när de ställer sig på ens sida, man känner sig som the chosen one haha. Men så fint liksom, att någon är ens kompis och står för det inför alla andra. jag har alltid trott att folk vill nog inte ses in public med mig men han gör det, han är alltid vid min sida <3

Kommentera

